2024 Dates

2023 Pricing

Tour

Go to the home page



MAY
Friday, May 5
Saturday, May 6
Sunday, May 7
Friday, May 12
Saturday, May 13
Sunday, May 14
Friday, May 19
Saturday, May 20
Sunday, May 21
Friday, May 26
Saturday, May 27
Sunday, May 28 (Holiday Rate)
 
JUNE
Friday, June 2
Saturday, June 3
Sunday, June 4
Friday, June 9
Saturday, June 10
Sunday, June 11- Pending
Friday, June 16
Saturday. June 17
Sunday, June 18
Friday, June 23
Saturday, June 24
Sunday, June 25
Friday, June 30

JULY
Saturday, July 1
Sunday, July 2
Friday, July 7
Saturday, July 8
Sunday, July 9
Friday, July 14
Saturday, July 15
Sunday, July 16
Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22
Sunday, July 23

AUGUST
Friday, August 4
Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August 6
Friday, August 11
Saturday, August 12
Sunday, August 13
Friday, August 18
Saturday, August 19
Sunday, August 20
Friday, August 25
Saturday, August 26
Sunday, August 27

SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 1
Saturday, September 2

Friday, September 8
Saturday, September 9
Sunday, September 10
Friday, September 15
Saturday. September 16
Sunday, September 17
Friday, September 22
Saturday, September 23
Sunday, September 24
Friday, September 29
Saturday, September 30

OCTOBER
Friday, October 6
Saturday, October 7
Sunday, October 8
Friday, October 13
Saturday, October 14
Sunday, October 15
Friday, October 20
Saturday, October 21
Sunday, October 22
Friday, October 27
Saturday, October 28
Sunday, October 29
Saturday, October 28 
Sunday, October 29

NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 4
Saturday, November 11
Saturday, November 18
 Saturday, November 25 
​All Other Dates Please Inquire

DECEMBER
Saturday, December 2 
Saturday, December 9 
Saturday, December 16 
Saturday, December 23 
Saturday, December 30 
Sunday, December 31 (Holiday Rate)
​All Other Dates Please Inquire

2023 Available Dates

@karahanesphotography

2024 Pricing | Amenities

734.531.7722

HELLO@THECOLLINS.CO


CHELSEA, MI

 Elevated Wedding and Event Venues

The Collins Collective